2021-22 Awards Night

Apr. 08, 2022


 Congrats to our award recipients including our graduating players



Justin Bondy-Jennings - LJ Weninger Trophy All around player of the year U18


Hunter Budgen - Derek Jolliffe Memorial Award Most sportsmanlike U18


Isaac Kostiw - All Around Leadership and Sportsmanship U15


Carson Vervynck - Steven Jaffray Memorial Most Sportsmanlike U15


Jax Fradette - Ron E Tonsi Memorial Trophy Most Sportsmanlike U13


Zephyr Bruens - Derek Jolliffe Bellz Edge Scholarship (player with Derek’s qualities) U13


Paul Olsen - Coach of the year


Kelly Baker - Referee of the year


Kadin Chamzuk - graduating U18


Kasyn Pipke - graduating U18


Carter Gerig - graduating U18


Justin Bondy-Jennings - graduating U18


Blain Rinas - graduating U18


Blake Olsen - graduating U18


Zachery Cartier and Dylan Biddiscombe - graduating U18s

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information